Lill Lindfors ‎– Fritt Fram

Metronome ‎– MCM 15.555
Cassette, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Lill Lindfors Fritt Fram
Written-By – Gordon Lightfoot, Ola Magnell
A2 Lill Lindfors - Pugh Rogefeldt Blåjeans Och Stjärnljus
Written-By – Van Vliet*, Pugh Rogefeldt
A3 Lill Lindfors Sen Kom Du
Written-By – Bo Rehnberg, Thiel Pugh*, Sherman Marshall
A4 Lill Lindfors Albert Är Begåvad
Written-By – Ola Magnell, Ron Mael
A5 Lill Lindfors - Svante Thuresson Jag Vill Komma Som Jag Är
Written-By – Charlie Smalls, Pugh Rogefeldt
A6 Lill Lindfors Din Egen Sol
Written-By – Marie Bergman, Stevie Wonder
B1 Lill Lindfors (Det Är Då) Jag Känner Jag Vill Va' Hos Dej
Written-By – Eugene McDaniels, Sven Olov Bagge
B2 Lill Lindfors Du Är Du, Jag Är Jag
Written-By – Bo Rehnberg, Chico Buarque De Hollanda*
B3 Lill Lindfors Nu Känns Det Bra
Written-By – Charles Fox, Norman Gimbel, Sven Olov Bagge
B4 Lill Lindfors - Anders Linder Tänk Vilket Liv
Written-By – Bo Carlgren, Charlie Smalls
B5 Lill Lindfors Fiskar'n Och Jungfrun
Written-By – Gordon Lightfoot, Ola Magnell
B6 Lill Lindfors Aria
Written-By – Dario Baldan Bembo, Marie Bergman, Sergio Bardotti

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Metronome Studio, spring 1975.

Original titles:
A1 Sundown
A2 Bluejeans And Moonbeams
A3 Then Came You
A4 Talent Is An Asset
A5 Ease On Down The Road
A6 I Can See The Sun In Late December
B1 Feel Like Makin' Love
B2 Partido Alto
B3 And The Feeling's Good
B4 Y'All Got It!
B5 Bend In The Water
B6 Aria

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MLP 15.555 Lill Lindfors Fritt Fram(LP, Album) Metronome MLP 15.555 Sweden 1975 Sell This Version
9031-71229-2 Lill Lindfors Fritt Fram(CD, Album, RE) WEA Records AB 9031-71229-2 Germany 1990 Sell This Version