Lina ‎– "The Love Chronicles Of A Lady Songbird" A Tribute To Soul

MoodStar Recordings ‎– none
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Precious Precious
Written-By – D. Crawford*, J. Moore*
2 I Won't Let My Baby Down (My Man)
Written-By – J. Ducornet*, S. Wade*
3 Other Girls
Written-By – I. Swanson*, S. Wade*, T. House*
4 I Won't Go Down
Written-By – A. Bell*, S. Wade*
5 You Don't Fight Fair
Written-By – J. Braden*, S. Wade*, T. Williams*
6 Come To Me
Written-By – S. Wade*, V. Flowers*
7 Love (Live)
Written-By – Germaine White, Shane Faccinello*, S. Wade*
8 Better Together
Written-By – S. Wade*, T. House*
9 Your Love
Written-By – J. Swanson*, S. Wade*
10 The Fruit
Written-By – S. Wade*, T. House*
11 Said N Done (Michael's Song
Choir – Dominique Gregory, Randy Brown (2)Vocals [Little Girl at the End] – Brooklyn EnglandWritten-By – S. Wade*, T. Williams*, V. Flowers*
12 You Don't Fight Fair (Steppers Groove)
Written-By – J. Braden*, S. Wade*, T. Williams*

Companies, etc.


Engineered at Barry Paul Studios, Hollywood, CA (Lathan Armor / Barry Paul); Where's My Cut Studios, Hollywood, CA (Jean Yves Durcornet); Sound J, Los Angeles, CA (Tremaine "Six7" Williams); Clear Lake Audio, North Hollywood, CA (JV Visaya)

©℗ 2012 Malindy Music Inc. / Moodstar Recordings, 17595 Harvard Ave C-232, Irvine, CA 92614. Distributed by Malindy Music Inc.

Tremaine Williams appears courtesy of Six 7 Music
Augie Johnson appears courtesy of Malindy Music Inc. and "Watts to The Whitehouse Productions"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 885767196490
  • Matrix / Runout: #3651 ED/CA