Lindisfarne ‎– C'Mon Everybody!

Stylus Music ‎– SMR 738
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Let's Dance
A2 New Orleans
A3 Splish Splash
A4 Party Doll
A5 You Never Can Tell
A6 Little Bitty Pretty One
A7 Running Bear
A8 Mr Bass Man
A9 Sea Cruise
B1 Let's Go
B2 Wooly Bully
B3 C'mon Everybody
B4 Do You Wanna Dance?
B5 Twist And Shout
B6 Do You Love Me
B7 Runaround Sue
B8 Shake Rattle And Roll
B9 See You Later Alligator
B10 It'll Be Me
B11 You Keep A Knockin'
C1 Love You More Than I Can Say
C2 Oh Donna
C3 Keep Your Hands Off My Baby
C4 Rhythm Of The Rain
C5 Speedy Gonzales
C6 Little Darlin'
C7 Dreamin'
C8 La Bamba
D1 Meet Me On The Corner
D2 Lady Eleanor
D3 Fog On The Tyne
D4 Run For Home
D5 Warm Feeling
D6 Clear White Light

Companies, etc.



Front Cover Photograph courtesy of Club 18-30

Lindisfarne are:- Alan Hull, Ray Jackson, Rod Clements, Ray Laidlaw, Si Cowe, Marty Craggs

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5014052873814

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SMD 738 Lindisfarne C'mon Everybody(2xCD) Stylus Music SMD 738 UK & Europe 1987 Sell This Version
SMR 738 Lindisfarne C'Mon Everybody!(2xLP, Album) Stylus Music SMR 738 UK 1987 Sell This Version
SMC 738 Lindisfarne C'mon Everybody(2xCass) Stylus Music SMC 738 UK 1987 Sell This Version