Lip Cream* ‎– Kill All Ugly Pop!

Back In Anger Records ‎– Not On Record
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release


A1 Shangril-LA
A2 Fight In The Street (Teenage Warning)
A3 Stop The City
A4 Give Us The Truth
A5 The Pusher
A6 夕焼け
A7 Kill Ugly Pop!
B1 No Rules
B2 For My Life
B3 Fareless Drunker
B4 Kill The Hincty
B5 Back In The Anger
B6 赤羽線バイオレンス (Violence In The Red Wing Line No. 2)
B7 Suicidal
C1 Lonely Rock
C2 Tabaco
C3 Grasser
C4 No No Mercy
C5 When The Punx Go Marting In
C6 Night Rider More Than Fight
C7 Yellow Beauty
C8 VX-2
C9 Good Choice
C10 Pental
C11 Dazed Confused
C12 Top Fight
C13 チンピラ
D1 Night Rider (Remix)
D2 Radical Mental Trues
D3 Johnny He's Never Die
D4 Big Foot (He's Chicken Killer)
D5 Village Of Damned
D6 Price Of Innocence
D7 Bandit
D8 Kill Ugly Pop
D9 Back In The Anger
D10 No Rules
D11 義理 (Be Torn Between Love & Duty)
D12 Bloody Summer
D13 In Your Mouth
D14 Don't Speak Too Much
D15 汚名



Spelling mistakes are as they appear on the track listing.

LP 1
Tracks 1-14 : Kill Ugly Pop LP

LP 2
Tracks 1-4 : Lonely Rock
Tracks 5-9 : Nightrider
Tracks 10-11 : Hardcore Lawful Assembly
Tracks 12-18 : Kill The IBM
Tracks 19-20 : The Punx Tape
Tracks 21-23 : Farewell To Arms
Tracks 24-28 : Thrash Till Death