Liquidski Und Freunde* ‎– Mit Festem Gruss

The Bog ‎– bog 0609
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Andreas Hoffmann Folk Freejazz Kozmic Blues
A2 Cinéma Vérité Reagan For Resident
Performer – Andreas Hoffmann, Klaus Hoeppner
A3 Tietchens* / Liquidsky* Schöne 3. Welt
A4 Liquidsky* + M. Peinemann* To Miss Elly
A5 Cinéma Vérité Komm (Intern) ! (2. Version)
A6 Cinéma Vérité Veronica Dreyer
Featuring – Asmus Tietchens
A7 Liquidsky* Ohne Titel
Music By – Liquidsky*
B1 8 TNT Party Line
Music By – CH39*, Liquidsky*
B2 Liquidsky* / Tietchens* Drangsal Am Hauptbahnhof
B3 Jetzmann/Liquidski* Fernbedienung
Music By – Petersen*Producer [Produktion] – Petersen*, Liquidski
B4 Jetzmann/Liquidski* Morpho
Music By – Petersen*Producer [Produktion] – Petersen*, Liquidski
B5 Jetzmann/Liquidski* Zehen Abgefroren
Music By – Petersen*Producer [Produktion] – Petersen*, Liquidski

Companies, etc.



Recorded at different location from 1977 - 1998.
Compiled as a hommage after Andreas Hoffmanns sudden death in 1998.

Edition of 323 copies. Includes a 4-page (LP size) inlay.

A1: 1977, Lower East Studios, Helmstedt
A2: 1980, Studio des Ostens, Helmstedt
A3: 1981
A4: 1983-1985
A5: 3.12, 1985, Studio im amerikanischen Sektor, Berlin
A6: 1986, Audiplex Studios, Hamburg
A7: 1990
B1: 1990
B2: 1991
B3: 1997
B4: 1998
B5: 1998

On the cover A6 is called "Veronika Dreyer" and in the inlay "Veronica Dreyer".