Lisa Stansfield ‎– Affection

Arista ‎– 410 379
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 This Is The Right Time
Mixed By – Mark SaundersProducer – Coldcut
A2 Mighty Love
A3 Sincerity
A4 The Love In Me
A5 All Around The World
B1 What Did I Do To You?
B2 Live Together
B3 You Can't Deny It
B4 Poison
B5 When Are You Coming Back?
B6 Affection
B7 Wake Up Baby
B8 The Way You Want It

Companies, etc.



"This Is The Right Time" produced for "Ahead Of Our Time".
Executive production for Big Life Records.

(P) 1989 original sound recording owned by BMG Eurodisc Ltd
(C) BMG Eurodisc Ltd 1989
Distributed in the U.K. by BMG Records, distribué en Europe par BMG/Ariola, vertrieb in Europa durch BMG Ariola.

Transparent cassette shell with white lettering/logos.
This version has the rights society BIEM GEMA on the shell.
Another version Affection is missing those printed rights but in all other aspects is identical.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4007194103797
  • Rights Society: BIEM GEMA
  • Label Code: LC3484
  • Other (Distribution Code, D): 630
  • Other (Distribution Code, F): RC470
  • Other (Distribution Code, UK): XX

Other Versions (5 of 63) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
260 379 Lisa Stansfield Affection(CD, Album) Arista 260 379 Europe 1989 Sell This Version
TC 74050 Lisa Stansfield Affection(Cass, Album) Arista TC 74050 Greece 1989 Sell This Version
arcd-8554 Lisa Stansfield Affection(CD, Album, Club) Arista arcd-8554 Canada 1989 Sell This Version
AC-8554, AC 8554 Lisa Stansfield Affection(Cass, Album, BAS) Arista, Arista AC-8554, AC 8554 US 1990 Sell This Version
260379 Lisa Stansfield Affection(CD, Album) Arista 260379 Australasia 1989 Sell This Version