Lisa Stansfield ‎– Affection

Arista ‎– 210 379
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 This Is The Right Time
Mixed By – Mark SaundersProducer – Coldcut
A2 Mighty Love 5:11
A3 Sincerity 4:47
A4 The Love In Me
Soloist [Trumpet] – Andy Morris (5)
A5 All Around The World 4:27
B1 What Did I Do To You? 4:48
B2 Live Together 6:10
B3 You Can't Deny It 5:36
B4 Poison 4:12
B5 When Are You Coming Back? 5:23

Companies, etc.



Typo on A2, 9:11 appears instead of the correct 5:11
"Pubblicità TV" logo on back cover.
Printed in Italy
℗ 1989 original sound recording owned by BMG Eurodisc Ltd.
© BMG Eurodisc Ltd. 1989
"Pubblicità TV" logo on back cover.
Distributed in the U.K. by BMG Records, distribué en Europe par BMG/Ariola, Vertrieb in Europa durch BMG Ariola

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 007192 103799
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SIAE
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): 210379/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): 210379/B
  • Label Code: LC 3484
  • Price Code: D: 630
  • Price Code: F: RC 270
  • Price Code: UK: HH

Other Versions (5 of 76) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
260 379 Lisa Stansfield Affection(CD, Album) Arista, Bertelsmann Music Group 260 379 Europe 1989 Sell This Version
TC 74050 Lisa Stansfield Affection(Cass, Album) Arista TC 74050 Greece 1989 Sell This Version
arcd-8554 Lisa Stansfield Affection(CD, Album, Club) Arista arcd-8554 Canada 1989 Sell This Version
AC-8554, AC 8554 Lisa Stansfield Affection(Cass, Album, BAS) Arista, Arista AC-8554, AC 8554 US 1990 Sell This Version
ARCD-8554 Lisa Stansfield Affection(CD, Album, Club, CRC) Arista ARCD-8554 US 1990 Sell This Version