Lisa Stansfield ‎– The Moment

Salvo ‎– SALVOCD070, ZTT ‎– Element 33
CD, Album, Reissue, Expanded


1 Easier 4:37
2 Treat Me Like A Woman 3:59
3 When Love Breaks Down 4:18
4 Say It To Me Now 4:47
5 He Touches Me 4:36
6 Lay Your Hands On Me 4:17
7 The Moment 4:50
8 If I Hadn't Got You 4:47
9 Take My Heart 4:37
10 Love Without A Name 3:58
11 Takes A Woman To Know 3:38
Bonus Tracks
12 If I Hadn't Got You (Radio Edit) 3:43
13 Don't Explain (Live At Ronnie Scott's) 4:53
14 When Love Breaks Down (Alternate Version) 4:34
15 The Moment (Alternate Version) 4:43
16 Say It To Me Now (Instrumental) 4:43


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 698458817020

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ZTT 192 CD Lisa Stansfield The Moment(CD, Album) ZTT ZTT 192 CD UK 2004 Sell This Version
RECALL069 RE0272 Lisa Stansfield The Moment(CD, Album, Enh) Recall, Edel Records, Sony BMG Music Entertainment, ZTT RECALL069 RE0272 France 2005 Sell This Version
0159954ERE Lisa Stansfield The Moment(Cass, Album) Edel Records 0159954ERE Romania 2005 Sell This Version
0171022ERE Lisa Stansfield The Moment(CD, Album, Enh, Gol) Edel Records 0171022ERE Germany 2006 Sell This Version
XECZ-1040 Lisa Stansfield The Moment(CD, Album, RE, Ltd, Gat) ZTT Japan, U/M/A/A Inc. XECZ-1040 Japan 2010 Sell This Version