Little Axe ‎– Return



Ride On 5:21
Out In The Rain And Cold 4:36
Hear My Cry 7:01
Chains 3:41
Return 5:21
Down To The Valley 5:32
Honest I Do 2:41
What Have We Got 4:47
On The Beat Sound 4:34
Must Have Been The Devil 5:24
Falling Down 6:03
Too Late 5:32
Storm Is Rising (Herbaliser Remix "For A Few Dollars More") 4:03
Ride On (Control Tower Remix) 3:58
Hammerhead (Re-Mix) 5:28
Another Sinful Day (Acoustic) 4:05
Same Boat (Demo Version) 4:27
Long Way To Go (Demo Version) 3:52
No More War (Dub Space/Maxs Mix) 3:49
Ride On (Extended Version) 14:19
Ain't It A Shame 4:34
Hammerhead (Early Demo Version) 4:17
What Have We Got (Flying Version) 4:31
What Have We Got (Guitar Version) 5:00
Lift Off 5:24
Change (At Version) 3:43
Storm Is Rising (Drummachine Version) 5:04
Judgement (Alan's Version) 5:13
No More War (Axe Mix) 3:47

Versions (2)

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EB094 Little Axe Return(CD, Comp, Ltd) Echo Beach EB094 Germany 2013 Sell This Version
EB094 Little Axe Return(CD, Comp) Echo Beach EB094 Germany 2013 Sell This Version



Add Review



December 19, 2017
referencing Return, CD, Comp, Ltd, EB094

with the 999 copies came a download of 13 digital extra tracks only.