Little Computer People ‎– Electro Pop

Psi49net ‎– PSI 010
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Eyes 4:49
A2 Electro Pop 6:35
B1 Friends Are Not Electric 11:54
C1 Who Do You Love 7:30
C2 Tokio 3:20
D1 I Am 7:09
D2 Fly High 3:56

Companies, etc.



Contains less tracks than the CD version.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 18752 74601 4
  • Barcode (Scanned): 718752746014
  • Label Code (LC): 00929
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, hand etched): PSI010 A-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, hand etched): PSI010 B-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C, hand etched): PSI010 C-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D, hand etched): PSI 010D-1

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PSI 010 Little Computer People Electro Pop(2xLP, Album, W/Lbl, Sti) Psi49net PSI 010 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
PSI 010 Little Computer People Electro Pop(CD, Album) Psi49net PSI 010 Germany 2001 Sell This Version
none Little Computer People Electro Pop(12xFile, AIFF, Album, RE) Not On Label (Anthony Rother Self-released) none Unknown
PSI 010 Little Computer People Electro Pop(CDr, Album, Promo) Psi49net PSI 010 Europe 2001 Sell This Version



Add Review



October 28, 2011
edited over 7 years ago

A german guy digging electro hasn't been news in a long time now, to the point where that is a commonplace and a sterotype, so if you just came across this album take notice: this album has nothing to do with the electroclash hype of the early 2000's. Yet, this is something not to be overlooked, because it is a mean and damn-well produced old-school electro, with hints of Detroit here and there, like Kraftwerk's lost son decided to jam with their parents equipment with a mindset of a teenager that loves Drexcyia. Expect lots of vintage Vocoder catchy tunes in a robot voice wrapped in a bad-ass rhythmic programming and lush chords. This is the stuff the quality chillouts back then fed on, with lots of other inputs, of course ;-)