Little Nemo ‎– Turquoise Fields

Lively Art ‎– ARTYC 22
Cassette, Album


A1 Turquoise Fields 4:21
A2 L'Heure D'Hiver 6:33
A3 You Again 3:40
A4 Cadavres Exquis (Howard Song) 4:08
A5 Promise Of Storm 4:14
A6 Running To The Sun 4:37
A7 God Of Indifference 3:44
B1 Electric Jive 4:26
B2 The Garden Wall 4:03
B3 Quiet Fluid Roses 1:32
B4 Overprose 4:20
B5 Love Is A Lie 3:19
B6 City Lights (Long Way) 7:04
B7 Berlin 5:03
B8 The Fall 2:57

Companies, etc.



Tracks A1, B6 recorded & mixed at Studio Pyramide, Beersel, Belgium.
Tracks A3, B3, B5, B7, B8 recorded & mixed at Studio Val d'Orge, Epinay, France.
Tracks A2, A4 to B2, B4 recorded at Studio Val d'Orge, mixed at Studio Pyramide.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3 347120 022671
  • Other (Distribution code): NR 340

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ARTY 22, arty 22 Little Nemo Turquoise Fields(LP, Album) Lively Art, Lively Art ARTY 22, arty 22 France 1990 Sell This Version
ARTY 22 CD Little Nemo Turquoise Fields(CD, Album) Lively Art ARTY 22 CD France 1990 Sell This Version
ARTY 22 Little Nemo Turquoise Fields(LP, Album, TP) Lively Art ARTY 22 France 1990 Sell This Version
CECC-00687 Little Nemo Turquoise Fields(CD, Album, RE) Century CECC-00687 Japan 1994 Sell This Version