Little Nobody ‎– Action Hero

IF? ‎– IF014

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Little Nobody Apocoloppola
2 Little Nobody HPF Sourced
Remix – Andrez*, Jeffrey Willis*Written-By [Original Sounds Sourced By] – High Pass Filter
3 Little Nobody Bare (With Marcella)
Vocals – Marcella Brassett
4 Society Devolution Maybe?
Remix – Andrez*, Elenor Rayner
5 Little Nobody If? Is Good (Live)
Recorded By – Andrez*, Elenor Rayner
6 Little Nobody Track 28
Co-producer – Elenor Rayner
7 Little Nobody Tantalizing Tarantula
Co-producer – Elenor Rayner
8 Little Nobody Alright Already (Enough Is Enough Mix)
9 DJ Fodder Cocaine Speaking (Little Nobody's Mind-Bending Remix)
Remix – Andrez*, François*
10 Little Nobody Jack Your Kitsch Up
11 Little Nobody A Zed & Two Rorts (Live)
Recorded By – Andrez*
12 Little Nobody Acid Hoe-Down
Co-producer – Andrez*, Elenor Rayner
13 Little Nobody Nobody Plays Guitar
[Additional Tweaking] – Andrez*, François*Co-producer – Andrez*, Jeffrey Willis*
14 Little Nobody The Kinky Kabukist
15 Little Nobody Profondo Rosso Finito



Made in Melbourne 1999-2001 by If?
Cover art by Rad Klemczak.

'HPF Sourced' is a remix of original sounds sourced from High Pass Filter.
'Devolution Maybe?' is a remix of 'Distribution Revolution' by Society.
'If? Is Good' recorded live, supporting Coldcut, at The Forum (3/4/99).
'A Zed & Two Rorts' recorded live-to-air on Cyberdada, PBS-FM (26/3/99).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 021456 103584
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4601
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L283
  • Matrix / Runout: * IF014 * #01 MADE BY PMI.