Little Richard And His Band ‎– Little Richard And His Band, Volume 3

London Records ‎– RE-O 1103, London Records ‎– RE-O.1103, London American Recordings ‎– RE-O 1103, London American Recordings ‎– RE-O.1103
Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, EP, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Lucille
Music By, Lyrics By – Collins*, Penniman*
A2 Send Me Some Lovin'
Music By, Lyrics By – Marascalco*, Price*
B1 The Girl Can't Help It
Written-By – Troup*
B2 Jenny, Jenny
Music By, Lyrics By – Johnson*, Penniman*

Companies, etc.


This is a mono recording electronically reprocessed for stereo.
Recorded by Specialty, Hollywood.
Made in England. The Decca Record Co. Ltd.
Cover printed by McNeill Press, London.
Cover laminated with "Clarifoil" made by British Celanese Limited.
Publ. by:
A1: Duchess Music.
A2: Venice Music.
B1: France Melodie.
B2: Robbins Music.
Recorded by Specialty, Hollywood

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (On Runout side A): EPMC-40198-1C 1
  • Matrix / Runout (On Label side A): (EMPC.40198)
  • Matrix / Runout (On Runout side B): EPMC-40199-1C 1
  • Matrix / Runout (On Label side B): (EMPC.40199)
  • Other (Stamper Codes on Runout side A / B): BA H MT / BA N MT
  • Rights Society (B1): N.C.B., B.I.E.M.
  • Rights Society (B2): N.C.B., B.I.E.M., M.C.P.S.
  • Other (Tax Code): MT
  • Other (Stamper Code): BA