Little Richard ‎– At His Best

Joker (2) ‎– SM 3646
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Miss Ann 1:28
A2 Groovy Little Suzi 2:46
A3 I'm Back 2:31
A4 Send Me Some Lovin 2:42
A5 Good Golly Miss Molly 1:52
A6 Baby Don't You Want A Man Like Me 2:45
B1 Directly From My Heart To You 2:37
B2 Holy Mackerel 2:43
B3 Miss Ann 1:29
B4 Baby What You Want Me To Do 3:55
B5 Do The Jerk Like Me 2:58
C1 Good Golly Miss Molly 2:03
C2 Baby Face 2:26
C3 Send Me Some Lovin' 2:11
C4 The Girl Can't Help It 2:56
C5 Rip It Up 1:56
C6 Long Tall Sally 1:58
D1 Lucille 2:10
D2 Slippin' And Slidin' 2:20
D3 Keep A Knocking 2:07
D4 Tutti Frutti 2:17
D5 She's Got It 2:07
D6 Ooh! My Soul 2:12

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SM 3760/2 Little Richard At His Best(2xLP, Comp, Gat) Joker (2) SM 3760/2 Italy 1974 Sell This Version


Add Review



July 30, 2013
This is not a double LP. Tracks C1-D6 were actually released as SM 3647, in the same series of compilation albums from Joker in the mid 70s.