Little Richard ‎– K-tel Presents Little Richard Live! 20 Super Hits

K-tel ‎– NC 462
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Lucille 2:25
A2 Good Golly, Miss Molly 2:04
A3 Ready Teddy 2:09
A4 Baby Face 2:05
A5 Bama Lama Bama Loo 2:12
A6 All Around The World 2:18
A7 By The Light Of The SIlvery Moon 2:01
A8 Send Me Some Lovin' 2:23
A9 Rip It Up 2:18
A10 Jenny, Jenny 1:57
B1 Tutti Frutti 2:20
B2 Long Tall Sally 2:02
B3 She's Got It 2:31
B4 The Girl Can't Help It 2:24
B5 True, Fine Mama 2:34
B6 Can't Believe You Want To Leave 2:26
B7 Miss Ann 2:12
B8 Ooh! My Soul 1:48
B9 Slippin' & Slidin' 2:30
B10 Keep A Knockin' 2:08

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed ByK-tel
  • Manufactured ByK-tel
  • Phonographic Copyright (p)K-tel
  • Copyright (c)K-tel


Made & Litho'd in Canada (on back cover), Manufactured in Canada (on medium).

All Selections Courtesy of S.J. Productions.
This album was recorded at Jack Clement Studios, Nashville, Tennessee, before a live audience (perfectly inaudible).

Label title reads simply 'K-tel Presents Little Richard'.
Spine is blank, no writing.
Cover banner states "As Advertised On Radio & TV".

K-tel International LTD
1670 Inkster Blvd.
Winnipeg Canada

6665 St James St W
Montreal Canada

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: NC462 S1 / S2

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All



Add Review



June 4, 2016
edited about 1 year ago
⭐⭐⭐⭐Entertaining stereo recreations (though most are in mono) of 1950s and one 1964 track . Very well produced . Richard is in great voice but too often he is imitating himself ! On second thought, that's a good thing .1976 recuts , none are live (unless live in the Nashville studio). Distressing for this reviewer , at the time, was that the cuts are sped up. So my friends , work your magic on Media Player , playback enhancement !😊