Live ‎– Secret Samadhi

Radioactive ‎– RASSD-11590
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Rattlesnake 4:51
2 Lakini's Juice 4:59
3 Graze 5:39
4 Century 3:22
5 Ghost
Vocals [Additional] – Jennifer Charles
6 Unsheathed 3:36
7 Insomnia And The Hole In The Universe 4:01
8 Turn My Head 3:57
9 Heropsychodreamer 2:47
10 Freaks 4:50
11 Merica 3:20
12 Gas Hed Goes West 5:35



Manufactured And Distributed In Canada By Universal Music

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 08811 15902 3

Other Versions (5 of 35) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MOVLP1885 Live Secret Samadhi(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, S/Edition, Pin) Music On Vinyl MOVLP1885 Europe 2017 Sell This Version
RAC-11590 Live Secret Samadhi (Cass, Album) Radioactive RAC-11590 Bulgaria 1997 Sell This Version
MOVLP1885 Live Secret Samadhi(2xLP, Album, 180) Music On Vinyl MOVLP1885 Europe 2017 Sell This Version
111 590-2, RAD 11590 Live Secret Samadhi(CD, Album) Radioactive, Radioactive 111 590-2, RAD 11590 Europe 1997 Sell This Version
111 590-1 Live Secret Samadhi(2xLP, Album) Radioactive 111 590-1 Germany 1997 Sell This Version



Add Review



August 21, 2017
In 1985 was in York, Pennsylvania by four 14-year-old school students founded the band Public Affection. They were discovered in 1991 by Radio Active Records and the name was changed to Live. The debut album Mental Jewelry was in America good for gold and sold in our country was also nice. In 1994 the album Throwing Copper. After a hesitant start, the hits I Alone and Selling The Drama for the final breakthrough of the band. Secret Samadhi is a worthy successor for Throwing Copper. It's full of grungy sounding driven pop songs including the single appeared on Lakini's Juice, Century, Ghost and Unsheasted. What more subdued sound songs like Insomnia And The Hole In The Universe, Freaks, Gas Hed Goes West and Turn My Head, a number that could grow to best a big hit.