Live ‎– V

Radioactive ‎– 112 485-2
CD, Album, Enhanced

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro 0:37
2 Simple Creed
Vocals – Tricky
3 Deep Enough 3:19
4 Like A Soldier
Mixed By – Ben Grosse
5 People Like You
Choir – Michael Railo, Natasha Schneider*
6 Transmit Your Love 4:35
7 Forever May Not Be Long Enough
Mixed By – Chris Lord-AlgeProducer – Glen Ballard
8 Call Me A Fool 2:38
9 Flow
Backing Vocals – Adam Duritz
10 The Ride
Sitar – Alain Johannes
11 Nobody Knows 4:26
12 OK? 3:11
13 Overcome 4:16
14 Hero Of Love 5:12
15 Deep Enough (Remix) 3:13

Companies, etc.



Produced by Live, Railo and Alain Johannes.

Bonus track 15 is not mentioned on the cover

Made in Germany by Universal M+L

Data track contains an mpg file with the clip of Simple Creed

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 008811248529
  • Barcode (Text): 0 08811 24852 9
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): 00088 112 485-2 02 + 51207021 MADE IN GERMANY BY UNIVERSAL M & L G
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): 00088 112 485-2 02 + 51207021
  • Matrix / Runout (Inner ring, variant 2): MADE IN GERMANY BY UNIVERSAL M & L U
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1, 2): IFPI L002
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 0139
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 0136
  • Label Code: LC 01056
  • Rights Society: BIEM/MCPS

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
088 112 485-2 Live V(CD, Album, Clu) Radioactive 088 112 485-2 US 2001 Sell This Version
088112485-4 Live V(Cass, Album) Radioactive 088112485-4 Indonesia 2001 Sell This Version
none Live V(CD, Album, Promo) Universal none Denmark 2001 Sell This Version
112 485-2 Live V(CD, Album, Enh) Radioactive 112 485-2 Canada 2001 Sell This Version
00881124852 Live V(CD, Album, Enh) Radioactive, Universal Music 00881124852 Brazil 2001 Sell This Version



Add Review



February 26, 2017
The fifth Studio album by the American band Live carries the applicable title V. Netherlands broke in by with the second Live album Throwing Copper and the resulting singles I Alone, Selling The Drama and Lightning Crashes. Since then, little has changed and on each new musical album are several hits. Most important figure in the band is singer Ed Kowalczyk. This charismatic frontman to play effortlessly know a large audience. Live is popular with both the alternative people as at the hit parade-public. The band was already a few times great crowd puller on Pinkpop, but plays as easily the venue at Pepsi-pop or the TMF Awards. As already said, there are few surprises on f, or it must be the collaboration with Tricky on the first single Simple Creed. Another notable guest is Adam Duritz of Counting Crowes. He provides backing vocals on the song Flow. For the rest is V especially has become a typical Live album with some catchy rock songs (Deep Enough, Like A Soldier) and of course a few radio-friendly ballads (Call Me A Fool, Overcome). Live has the saying ' never change a winning team ' good in the ears. They have a guaranteed success with V-album delivered.