Living Trio With Chimes And Bells* ‎– I'll Be Home For Christmas

RCA Camden ‎– CAS-2159
Vinyl, LP, Stereo


A1 Medley: I'll Be Home For Christmas; That Christmas Feeling; Home For The Holidays 4:23
A2 Medley: Merry Christmas Merry Go Round; I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus; Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeeer 3:23
A3 Medley: Jolly Old Saint Nicholas; Up On The House Top; Jingle Bells 2:45
A4 Medley: One Bright Star; White Christmas 2:44
A5 Medley: The Little Drummer Boy; Wassail Song; Patapan 4:05
B1 Medley: O Christmas Tree; Deck The Halls; Here We Come A-Caroling; We Wish You A Merry Christmas; We Need A Little Christmas Now 3:00
B2 Medley: O' Bambino; Mary's Little Boy Child; Away In A Manger; Oh! Little Town Of Bethlehem 4:02
B3 Medley: O Come, All Ye Faithful; It Came Upon A Midnight Clear; God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen; Angels We Have Heard On High 3:30
B4 Medley: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing; Joy To The World; We Three Kings Of Orient Are; Carol, Sweetly Carol 3:00
B5 Medley: O Holy Night; Silent Night 3:35

Companies, etc.



The Living Trio is and organ, a guitar and an accordion--augmented by a rhythm section. Chimes and bells are brought to this recording to add to the magic of the Yuletide flavor.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Printed, Side 1 label): UCRS-5786
  • Matrix / Runout (Printed, Side 2 label): UCRS-5787
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped, Side 1 runout): UCRS--5786--1S
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped, Side 2 runout): UCRS--5787--1S