Lizard (4) ‎– Lizard

Windmill ‎– GP-766, Change 2000 ‎– GP 766
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 New Kids In The City 4:27
A2 Plastic Dreams 2:22
A3 Radio Controlled Life 3:05
A4 Guyana 3:15
A5 Asia 3:34
B1 T.V.Magic 3:18
B2 Market(Ing) Research 4:02
B3 Don't Touch The Switchboard 2:24
B4 Modern Beat 3:46
B5 Love Song 2:17
B6 Kingdom 4:43

Companies, etc.



Licensed by Change 2000
℗1979 King Record Co. Ltd.
Manufactured by King Record Co. Ltd. Japan NPc
Produced By Jean Jacques Burnel For Change 2000
All titles Composed by Yohsuke Sugahara
All titles Published by Seven Seas Music Co., Ltd.
Additional Back Vocals: Jean Jacques Burnel & Rowena Doe
Design Coordination: George Furusawa
Management: Shunichi Suzuki, Change 2000

Includes printed inner sleeve with credits (in English), lyrics (in Japanese) and photos.
Lyric sheet also shows the duration of each song and each side (Side 1/A=16:49, Side 2/B=20:36).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): SILBT 9560
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): SILBT 9561
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, stamped): 〄 SILBT 9560-4
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, stamped): 〄 SILBT 9561-3
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GP 766, GP-766 Lizard (4) Lizard(LP, Album, Promo) King Records, Windmill GP 766, GP-766 Japan 1979 Sell This Version
FJSP-101 Lizard (4) Lizard(CD, Album, RE, RM) Super Fuji Discs FJSP-101 Japan 2010 Sell This Version
SS-105 Lizard (4) Lizard(CD, RE, RM) SS Recordings SS-105 Japan 2004 Sell This Version
228A-75 リザード* Lizard(CD, Album, RE) King Records 228A-75 Japan 1989 Sell This Version
ZOOM 07 Lizard (4) Lizard(LP, Album, RE) DIW ZOOM 07 Japan Unknown Sell This Version