Local Oafs ‎– Too Dumb To Reason, Too Fucked Up To Dream

P. Trash Records ‎– FULL TRASH 15, Cage Match Federation ‎– CMF 008
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tonight I Dance, Tomorrow I'm Dead
A2 I Really Don't Know And I Really Don't Care
A3 I Hate Vinyls
A4 Run Moptop Run
A5 I'm A P To The I Ending With The G
A6 Focus! Focus! Focus!
A7 Jag Orkar Inte Mer
A8 Terry Funk (You're A Punk)
A9 Demons To Some Angels To Others
A10 Son Of Samhall
A11 Undercover Nothing
A12 Mongoloid By Nature
A13 Black Rose
Lyrics By, Music By – Billy Joe Shaver
A14 I Want Myself An Office
B1 Nature Boy Strut
B2 Local Oafs Entertainment
B3 I Wanna Die Alone
B4 Do Not Ever Cry
B5 MittI I Fejjan
B6 O-O-O A-A-A
B7 Pga Dig!
B8 My Ass Is For Sale So Pay Up
B9 Mommy Daddy P12
B10 Telling It Like It Is
B11 You Talk To Me You Pick A Fight
B12 Babysitter
B13 88Svensson88
B14 Right Wing Youth

Companies, etc.



1st press: 500 copies, printed inner sleeve, 160g black vinyl.
2nd press: printed inner sleeve, 130g black vinyl.

"Black Rose" originally performed by Billy Joe Shaver and published by Return Music Corp.

All rites reserved, 2005 Women For Snack, Men For Dinner Music (BIEM/n©b)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Side Etched): FULLTRASH 15 A CMF 008 SST
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side Etched): FULLTRASH 15 B CMF 008 SST
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: n©b