Lonsai Maïkov ‎– Barddwedi

Old Europa Cafe ‎– OECDR 031
CDr, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

Act I
1 La Flamme De Ma Joie
2 Proximus Sum Egum Et Mini
3 Orbis Non Suffici
4 La Conduicte
Act II
5 Heroic Inventory (Alternative Version)
Lyrics By – Dissonant Elephant, Lonsai Maïkov
6 The Great Plain Of Pain
7 The Fall Of Abel
8 A Burned Village 1
9 Dreaming Is Lonely Thing
10 A Burned Village 2
11 Iron Flowers
12 Savage Love
Act IV
13 Northward
14 To Win The War
15 Brilliant Woods
16 Worms And Serpents
Act V
17 The Supreme Game (Alternative Version)
18 The Lonely Sun
19 Hamingja
20 The Ruins Of Honour
Act VI
21 Sabbaoth
Lyrics By – Pierre Pascal
22 The Supreme Game
23 Mountains Of Ice
24 The Supreme Game


Remastered & remixed re-edition of an old & very limited cult CDR with the ad of unreleased songs & sounds.
Limited and on CD label numbered to 180 copies. Comes in oversized 8 pannels full-color cover with a beautifull series of evocative photos.

Sub-titles of the cd are: MCMXCVI-MMVI, A musical mystery in six Acts.
The Roman numbers are 1996-2006.

Lyrics from track 04 are a traditional French song.

Lyrics from track 21 by Pierre Pascal are taken from his poem "Le Tombeau de Yukio Mishima"

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All