Lootbeg ‎– STARGAZING Fanzine

O*RS ‎– O*RS FAN 001
9 × All Media, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition


1 Landed 2:33
2 I Wanted To Get Closer But It Disappeared 6:02
3 Invisible Intruder 1:10
4 Triangle Above The County 5:20
5 Suddenly She Lost Control And Fainted 5:49
6 The Truth Is Out There 4:30
7 They Caught Me In Chicago 5:56
8 You Could Not Hear 6:01
9 I'm Able To Choose 3:38



Ltd Fanzine in Cooperation with present books

with work from
Nora Hollstein, Sim Ouch, Larissa Steidle, Timm Hartmann,Denis Yilmaz, Jan Kapitän, Felix Schneeweiß, Florian Seidel, Franziska Loos, Eva Luise Hoppe

32 pages
incl. download code

Imagine yourself on a lonely highway deep in a dark desert night of Arizona. Suddenly, out of nowhere. A huge dark triangle appears in the sky. It´s illuminated and flies slowly above the Maricopa county. This is your first encouter with the so called UFO phenomenon, and just the beginning of a series of mysterious experiences you´ll find on Lootbeg's first album.
'Stargazing' is a journey thru the most mystical incidents in history. Your personal playlist to make sure you got the right music for close encounters, abductions and UFO sightings. The truth is out there!

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
O*RS DIG 023 Lootbeg STARGAZING(9xFile, MP3, WAV, Album) O*RS O*RS DIG 023 Germany 2018