Lords (3) / Karysun ‎– Lords / Karysun

Destructure Records ‎– D20, Karysun Recordings ‎– KR003
Vinyl, 10", 45 RPM, Grey Sleeve / Red Vinyl

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Lords (3) Five Cops
A2 Lords (3) The Guitar
Written-By [Originally] – Young Widows
A3 Lords (3) The Hammer And The Nail
A4 Lords (3) Hair Of The Dog
Tambourine – Josh Allen (2)Vocals [Guest] – Stuart Wayne Wright Jr.Written-By [Originally] – Nazareth (2)
A5 Lords (3) Clayfist
Written-By [Originally] – Kinghorse
B1 Karysun Spit On Their Faith
B2 Karysun Walk On Them [Instrumental]

Companies, etc.



Lords recorded in Louisville KY at Headbanging Kill Your Mama Music.
'The Guitar' originally written and performed by Young Widows on the album 'Old Wounds', released September 9, 2008.
'Hair Of The Dog' originally written and performed by Nazareth on the album 'Hair Of The Dog', released November 30, 1974.
'Clayfist' originally written and performed by Kinghorse on the album 'Kinghorse' released July 1, 1991. This recording of the song will also be featured on the Louisville Lip Records Kinghorse tribute compilation.

Karysun recorded, mixed and mastered at Studio de la Souleuvre.

Edition of 450 in gray sleeve out of a total of 500 for this pressing.
Karysun Recordings doesn't appear on release, the catalog number was added after the release was out.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 83900N1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 83900N2/A

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All