The Lords Of Acid* ‎– Voodoo-U (Special Remastered Band Edition)

Metropolis ‎– MET 1086
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Remastered


A1 Voodoo-U
A2 The Crablouse
A3 She And Mr. Jones
A4 Do What You Wanna Do
B5 Young Boys
B6 Out Comes The Evil
B7 Mister Machoman
B8 Marijuana In Your Brain
C9 Special Moments
C10 Dirty Willy
C11 Drink My Honey
C12 Blowing Up Your Mind
D13 The Wet Dream
D14 Paris France
D15 The Real Thing
D16 Dont Kill For Love

Companies, etc.



Limited to 500 pressed.
Includes digital download card.
Tracks are numbered sequentially from 1 to 16.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 782388108614
  • Barcode (Text): 7 8238810861 4

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
7243 8 47837 0 2 Lords Of Acid Voodoo-U(CD, Album) Antler-Subway 7243 8 47837 0 2 Belgium 1994 Sell This Version
COL 478370 2 Lords Of Acid Voodoo-U(CD, Album, Ora) Columbia COL 478370 2 France 1995 Sell This Version
NR 6008 Lords Of Acid Voodoo-U(CD, Album, RE, Cen) Never Records NR 6008 US 1997 Sell This Version
9 45809-2 Lords Of Acid Voodoo-U(CD, Album, Cen) American Recordings, WHTE LBLS 9 45809-2 US 1994 Sell This Version
495 Lords Of Acid Voodoo-U(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Euro Style 495 Russia 1995 Sell This Version