The Lords Of The New Church* ‎– Is Nothing Sacred?

I.R.S. Records ‎– SP70039, I.R.S. Records ‎– SP-70039
Vinyl, LP, Album, Monarch Pressing

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dance With Me 3:24
A2 Bad Timing 3:40
A3 Johnny Too Bad 3:58
A4 Don't Worry Children 3:43
A5 The Night Is Calling 4:56
B1 Black Girl White Girl 3:40
B2 Goin' Downtown 3:50
B3 Tale Of Two Cities 4:21
B4 World Without End 5:26
B5 Partners In Crime 2:41
B6 Live For Today
Engineer [Additional] – Chris AndersenProducer, Engineer, Synth – Todd RundgrenWritten-By – Julien*, Mogol, Shapiro*

Companies, etc.



Catalog number SP70039 appears on spine, back cover and inner sleeve. Catalog number SP-70039 appears on labels

Recorded at Farmyard Studios, England. Mastered at A&M Studios, Los Angeles.
"Live For Today" Recorded at Utopia Sound Studios, Lake Hill NY. Produced for Alchemedia Prod. Inc.
Mastered at Sterling Sound NYC

℗ 1983 I.R.S., Inc.
© 1983 International Record Syndicate, Inc.
All songs published by Illegal Songs, Inc. (BMI) except
"Live For Today" Copyright Control

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): MR △ 26226 SP-070039 A M1 K̸N̸O̸W̸ H̸O̸W T̸O G̸ET A̸ N̸U̸N P̸REGN̸A̸N̸T̸?̸
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): MR △ 26226X SP-070039 B M2 KNOW WHY YOU PUT GAFFERS TAPE AROUND GERBILS
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Other (Label Pressing Plant Code ): C

Other Versions (5 of 29) View All