Loretta Lynn ‎– Blue Kentucky Girl / I Like 'Em Counrty

Raven Records ‎– RVCD-363
CD, Compilation


Blue Kentucky Girl
1 Blue Kentucky Girl
2 Then And Only Then
3 I Still Miss Someone
4 Night Girl
5 Love's Been Here And Gone
6 Farther To Go
7 The Race Is On
8 I Won't Forget You
9 Two Steps Forward
10 Send Me The Pillow You Dream On
11 The Beginning Of The End
12 Today
I Like 'Em Country
13 Two Mules Pull This Wagon
14 It's Been So Long, Darling
15 Sometimes You Just Can't Win
16 If Teardrops Were Pennies
17 Your Cheatin' Heart
18 Go On And Go
19 Cry Cry Cry
20 The Home You're Tearin' Down
21 Hurtin' For Certain
22 Today Has Been A Day
23 Jealous Heart
24 Dear Uncle Sam
Bonus Tracks
25 Put It Off Until Tomorrow
26 God Gave Me A Heart To Forgive
27 Keep Your Change
28 Someone Before Me
29 A Man I Hardly Know
30 Tippy Toeing
31 It's Another World
32 If You're Not Gone Too Long