Loretta Lynn ‎– Country Christmas

Decca ‎– DL-74817
Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, Stereo


A1 Country Christmas
A2 Away In A Manger
A3 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
A4 Silver Bells
A5 Blue Christmas
A6 It Won't Seem Like Christmas
B1 To Heck With Ole Santa Claus
B2 White Christmas
B3 Frosty The Snowman
B4 Christmas Without Daddy
B5 I Won't Decorate Your Christmas Tree
B6 Gift Of The Blues



Heavy vinyl stereo first pressing:
"mfr'd by Decca Records, A Division of MCA, Inc.,New York, U.S.A." on labels.
Back cover has artwork "Decca Stereo Records ... On Stereo Phonographs." in a small typeface and "DECCA Records, A Division of MCA Inc., New York, N.Y., USA" in a larger bold typeface. Back cover has adds for 6 other Loretta Lynn DECCA LP's.

Other Versions (5 of 23) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DL 4817 Loretta Lynn Country Christmas(LP, Album, Mono, Fir) Decca DL 4817 US 1966 Sell This Version
15032, MCA-15032 Loretta Lynn Christmas Without Daddy(LP, Album, Mono) MCA Records, MCA Records 15032, MCA-15032 US 1980 Sell This Version
DL 74817, MCA-248 Loretta Lynn Country Christmas(LP, Album) Decca, MCA Records DL 74817, MCA-248 US 1973 Sell This Version
MCA-15022 Loretta Lynn Country Christmas(LP, RE) MCA Records MCA-15022 US 1977 Sell This Version
MCAC-15022 Loretta Lynn Country Christmas(Cass, Album) MCA Records MCAC-15022 US Unknown Sell This Version