Lori* ‎– Concrete Rose Mixtape

Undadogg Promotions ‎– none
CD, Album, Partially Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro
2 L.O.R.I.
Featuring – Skinny Black
3 Solider
Featuring – L.V.
4 Phone Call Interlude
Featuring – G-Money
5 Ride With You (Part 1)
Featuring – B (30)
6 What I Gotta Do
Featuring – Bigga Man, Gutta Joe
7 You're At It Again
Featuring – Rowdie
8 Crush
Vocals [Additional Vocals] – Skool Boy (4)
9 Skool Boy Skit
Vocals – Skool Boy (4)
10 Do Me Like That
11 A Little Bit More
12 Ripples Interlude
13 Tell Me Why
Featuring – G-Money, Skool Boy (4), WD
14 F. Tizzle Skit
15 Product Of My Environment
16 Reverse Charges Skit
17 Ride With You (Part 2)
18 Outro

Companies, etc.



Standard jewel case with front and reverse inserts.

Several discrepancies/errors on how tracks are named on the reverse and in the full track-listing:
Track 7 appears as At It Again on reverse but You're At It Again in front booklet;
Track 8 appears as Don't Rush on reverse but Crush in front booklet;
Track 9 appears as Skool Boy Interlude on reverse but Skool Boy Skit in front booklet;
Track 16 appears as Reverse Charges Interlude on reverse but Reverse Charges Skit in front booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 060130 360868