Los Machucambos ‎– Ole! Los Machucambos!

Decca ‎– BLK 16 267-P
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Negra Maria Esther
Written By – Gayoso
A2 Purito
Written By – Gayoso, Zuber
A3 Samba Da Minha Terra
Written By – Cami, Dorival
A4 Cuando Calienta El Sol
Written By – C. Rigual, M. Rigual
A5 El Choclo
Written-By – Villoldo*
A6 Quiereme
Written By – Morales
A7 Duerme Negrito
Written By – Yupanqui
B1 Esperanza
Written By – Gabrera
B2 Chaparralito
Written By – Barrios
B3 El Silbido De Ese Tren (J'entends Siffler Le Train)
Written By – Gayoso, Jeffries, Marbot, Zuber
B4 Dona Rosa
Written By – Cavallero, França
B5 La Petenera
Written By – Ramirez
B6 El Professor
Written By – Gayoso, Sorono, Zuber
B7 Samba Torto
Written By – Jobin, Olivieira

Companies, etc.


  • Photography ByNisak*


Red labels, golden printing.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): LPD 010 088
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): LPD 010 089

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SLK 16 267-P Los Machucambos Ole! Los Machucambos!(LP, Album) Decca SLK 16 267-P Germany 1962 Sell This Version