Los Paraguayos* ‎– Los Paraguayos În Romînia

Electrecord ‎– EDE 0117
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

Luis Alberto Del Parana Și Formația „Los Paraguayos“ În Romînia (III)
A1 A Mi Tierra (Ţării Mele)
Written-By – L. Paranà*
A2 Moliendo Café (Măcinînd Cafea)
Written-By – Cîntec popular din Paraguay*
A3 Se Que Te Perdi (Știu Ca Te Pierd)
Written-By – Bragato Ocampas
A4 Esperanza
Written-By – Cîntec popular din Paraguay*
A5 La Cascada
Harp – Santos GonzalesWritten-By – Dino Garcia*
A6 Mexico
Written-By – F. Lopez*
B1 Reloj (Ceasornicul)
Written-By – R. Cantoral*
B2 Gina
Written-By – L. Paranà*
B3 Rumor De Paimeras (Foșnet De Palmieri)
Written-By – Cristobal Caceres
B4 Manantial (Izvorul)
Guitar, Soloist – Julio Jara
B5 Pepito Mi Corazon (Pepito, Inima Mea)
Written-By – Cîntec popular spaniol*
B6 Dos Arbolitos (Doi Copăcei)
Written-By – C. Martinez-Gil*

Companies, etc.


Made in Rumania
Reissue from 1963 or 1964
Yellow labels with red-black print
Rear sleeve has a center circular cut and artist name, title with black ink compared with
Los Paraguayos* - Los Paraguayos În Romînia (III)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other: N. I. 210 ‎– 60
  • Other (Price): 36 LEI