Los Yaki ‎– El Sonido Agresivo De Los Yaki

Pickwick ‎– SLEM 032, Pickwick/33 Records ‎– SLEM 032, Capitol De Mexico ‎– SLEM 032
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Michelle
Written-By – Lennon-McCartney
A2 De Dia Y De Noche (All Day And All Of The Night)
A3 Satisfaccion (Satisfaction)
Written-By – Keith Richards, Mick Jagger
A4 Todo Estara Muy Bien (It's Gonna Be Alright)
A5 Baila El Freddie (Do The Freddie)
A6 Auxilio! (Help!)
Written-By – Lennon-McCartney
B1 Enrique VIII (I'm Henry The Eight, I Am)
Written-By – Fred Murray, Robert Patrick Weston
B2 El Grupo (The 'In' Crownd)
B3 Mexico
B4 Lo Hemos De Arreglar (We Can Work It Out)
Written-By – Lennon-McCartney
B5 Era Mentira (Day Tripper)
Written-By – Lennon-McCartney
B6 Una Y Otra Vez (Over And Over)


Back cover: Hecho en Mexico por Discos Capitol de Mexico, S.A.
Labels: Fabricado por Pickwick Int'l, Hecho en U.S.A.
B1: "I'm Henry The Eight, I Am" - on the cover, "I'm Henry The Eighth, I Am" - on labels.
B2: "The 'In' Crownd" - on the cover, "The 'In' Crown" - on labels.