Lost Frequencies ‎– Less Is More

Armada (4) ‎– ARMA434
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 All Or Nothing (Feat. Axel Ehnstrom)
Lyrics By – Axel Ehnström
2 What Is Love 2016
Lyrics By – James Anderson
3 Beautiful Life (Feat. Sandro Cavazza)
Lyrics By – Sandro Cavazza
4 Sky Is The Limit (Feat. Jake Reese)
Lyrics By – Jake Reese
5 Reality (Feat. Janieck Devy)
Lyrics By – Janieck Devy
6 Dance With Me
7 In Too Deep
Lyrics By – Axel Ehnström
8 Dying Bird (Feat. Joakim Wilow)
Lyrics By – Joakim Wilow
9 Funky'n Brussels
10 Send Her My Love
11 Lift Me Up (feat. Nick Schilder)
Lyrics By – Nick Schilder
12 Are You With Me
Lyrics By – Shane McAnally
13 St. Peter
Lyrics By – Joakim Wilow
14 Selfish Love
Lyrics By – Kye Sones
15 Footsteps In The Night
Lyrics By – Axel Ehnström
16 What Goes Around Comes Around (Bonus Track)



Comes as digipak.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8718522108761

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AL 30137-6 Lost Frequencies Less Is More(2xLP) Mostiko AL 30137-6 Belgium 2016 Sell This Version
Arma434v Lost Frequencies LESS IS MORE(2xLP) Armada (4) Arma434v Netherlands 2016 Sell This Version
5411530809066 Lost Frequencies LESS IS MORE(CD, Album, Dlx) Mostiko, CNR Music Belgium NV 5411530809066 Belgium 2016 Sell This Version
none Lost Frequencies Less Is More(16xFile, AAC, Album, 256) Armada (4) none Netherlands 2016
594820455120 Lost Frequencies Less Is More(CD, Album) Roton 594820455120 Romania 2016 Sell This Version