Lotte Lehmann ‎– Opera Arias

World Record Club ‎– CO 469
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Club Edition, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Otello - Willow Song (Sie Sass Mit Leide) (Act 4)
Composed By – Verdi*
A2 Madama Butterfly - Entrance Of Butterfly (Bald Sind Wir Auf Höhe) (Act 1)
Composed By – Puccini*
A3 Tosca - Vissi D'Arte (Nur Der Schönheit) (Act 2)
Composed By – Puccini*
A4 Andrea Chénier - La Mamma Morta (Von Blut Gerötet) (Act 3)
Composed By – Giordano*
A5 Manon - Gavotte (Nützet Die Schönen, Jungen Tage) (Act 3)
Composed By – Massanet*
A6 Mignon - Styrienne (Kamein Armes Kind Von Fern) (Act 2)
Composed By – Thomas*
A7 The Tales Of Hoffmann - Romance (Sie Entflon, Die Taube) (Act 4)
Composed By – Offenbach*
A8 Jocelyn - Berceuse
Composed By – Godard*
B1 Schmerzen (No. 4 Of Wesendonk Lieder)
Composed By – Wagner*
B2 Traume (No. 5 Of Wesendonk Lieder)
Composed By – Wagner*
B3 Tannhäuser - Dich, Teure Halle (Act 2)
Composed By – Wagner*
B4 Lohengrin - Euch Luften, Die Mein Klagen (Act 2) [Not "Einsam In Trüben Tagen" As Listed On the Track Listing And The Label]
Composed By – Wagner*
B5 Arabella - Er Ist Der Richtige Nicht Für Mich (Act 1)
Composed By – Richard StraussSoprano Vocals – Kate Heidersbach
B6 Arabella - Mein Elemer! (Finale, Act 1)
Composed By – Richard Strauss

Companies, etc.



c1974 NZ WRC LP. ℗ 1968.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 label): (XEX.10005)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 label): (XEX.10006)
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All