Lou Rawls ‎– Soulin'

Capitol Records ‎– T 2566, Capitol Records ‎– T-2566
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono


A1 A Whole Lotta Woman 2:37
A2 Love Is A Hurtin' Thing 2:15
A3 So Hard To Laugh, So Easy To Cry 3:16
A4 You're The One 2:35
A5 Don't Explain 3:01
A6 What Now My Love 3:56
Medley & Monologue
B1 Memory Lane 2:16
B2 Old Man's Memories (Monologue) 2:18
B3 It Was A Very Good Year 2:51
B4 Growing Old Gracefully (Monologue) 0:18
B5 Old Folks 2:16
B6 Autumn Leaves 2:37
B7 On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever) 2:36
B8 Breaking My Back (Instead Of Using My Mind) 2:23

Companies, etc.



T 2566 (Spine, Front & Back Cover)
T-2566 (Labels)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout (Back Cover on Bottom-Right): 6
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side): T-1-2566-F-3 ✲
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side): T-2-2566-F-3 ✲

Other Versions (5 of 17) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ST 2566 Lou Rawls Soulin'(LP, Album) Capitol Records ST 2566 US 1966 Sell This Version
ST8-2566, ST-82566 Lou Rawls Soulin'(LP, Album, Club) Capitol Records, Capitol Records ST8-2566, ST-82566 US Unknown Sell This Version
ST 2566 Lou Rawls Soulin'(LP, Album) Capitol Records ST 2566 Canada 1966 Sell This Version
T 2566 Lou Rawls Soulin'(LP, Album, Mono) Capitol Records T 2566 Australia 1966 Sell This Version
4CL-2566 Lou Rawls Soulin'(4-Trk, Album) Capitol Records 4CL-2566 US 1966 Sell This Version