Lou Reed ‎– Lou Reed

RCA Victor ‎– SF 8281, RCA Victor ‎– LSP 4701
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, Black labels


A1 I Can't Stand It
A2 Going Down
A3 Walk And Talk It
A4 Lisa Says
A5 Berlin
B1 I Love You
B2 Wild Child
B3 Love Makes You Feel
B4 Ride Into The Sun
B5 Ocean

Companies, etc.



Black RCA label with large RCA logo running vertically to label text. Price Code HH in white box on back sleeve. Likely pressed 1981.

RCA Limited, Record Division
RCA House, Curzon Street, London W1

© 1972 RCA Limited

Printed in England by Clout & Baker Ltd.

Other Versions (5 of 43) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LSP-4701 Lou Reed Lou Reed(LP, Album, Dyn) RCA Victor LSP-4701 US 1972 Sell This Version
LSP-4701 Lou Reed Lou Reed(LP, Album) RCA Victor LSP-4701 Canada 1972 Sell This Version
SF 8281 Lou Reed Lou Reed(LP, Album) RCA Victor SF 8281 UK 1972 Sell This Version
LSP 4701, LSP-4701 Lou Reed Lou Reed(LP, Album) RCA Victor, RCA Victor LSP 4701, LSP-4701 Germany 1972 Sell This Version
RR-98-175-2 Lou Reed Lou Reed(CD, Album, Unofficial, Ltd) Oldis RR-98-175-2 Russia 1999 Sell This Version