Loudness (5) ‎– Hurricane Eyes

ATCO Records ‎– 790 619-1
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 S.D.I. 4:15
A2 This Lonely Heart 4:08
A3 Rock 'N Roll Gypsy 4:22
A4 In My Dreams 4:30
A5 Take Me Home 3:16
B1 Strike Of The Sword 3:50
B2 Rock This Way 4:07
B3 In This World Beyond 4:26
B4 Hungry Hunter 4:08
B5 So Lonely 4:43

Companies, etc.



Produced for Remarkable Productions Inc.
Recorded at Onkio House & Sedic Studios, Tokyo; Sound City, Encore & Yamaha Studios, Los Angeles; Bearsville Studios, New York, March - May 1987.
Mixed at Bearsville Studios, Bearsville, New York.
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York.

All songs published by (G.B. only) Intersong Music Ltd.
Produced for Remarkable Productions Inc.
℗ 1987 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the U.S.
Made in Germany by WEA Musik GmbH. A Warner Communications Company

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 0 7567-90619-1 1
  • Barcode (Scanned): 075679061911
  • Label Code: LC 0120
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM
  • Other (Distribution Code): France WE 381

Other Versions (5 of 30) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
P-13540 Loudness (5) Hurricane Eyes(LP, Album) ATCO Records P-13540 Japan 1987 Sell This Version
7 90619-2 Loudness (5) Hurricane Eyes(CD, Album) ATCO Records 7 90619-2 US 1987 Sell This Version
79 06194 Loudness (5) Hurricane Eyes(Cass, Album) ATCO Records 79 06194 Canada 1987 Sell This Version
90619-4 Loudness (5) Hurricane Eyes(Cass, Album, Club) ATCO Records 90619-4 US 1987 Sell This Version
WPCV-10132 Loudness (5) Hurricane Eyes(CD, Album, RE) Warner Music Japan WPCV-10132 Japan 2001 Sell This Version