Louis Armstrong ‎– Golden Greats (18 Original Recording)

MCA Records ‎– 252 691-1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 On The Sunny Side Of The Street 5:48
A2 Lazy River 3:47
A3 Georgia On My Mind 3:02
A4 I Surrender Dear 4:37
A5 Exactly Like You 4:05
A6 Some Of These Days 3:02
A7 A Kiss To Build A Dream On 3:00
A8 La Vie En Rose 3:20
A9 Hello Dolly 2:24
B1 Blueberry Hill 2:51
B2 The Whiffenpoof Song (Baa Baa Baa) 2:55
B3 Shadrack 2:43
B4 When It's Sleepy Time Down South 3:15
B5 I Can`t Give You Anything But Love 4:16
B6 If I Could Be With You ( One Hour Tonight) 3:16
B7 When You're Smiling 4:00
B8 What A Wonderful World 2:16
B9 Cabaret 2:44

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 022925269119

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MCM 5013 Louis Armstrong Golden Greats(LP, Comp) MCA Records MCM 5013 UK 1985 Sell This Version
252 691-4 Louis Armstrong Golden Greats(Cass, Comp) MCA Records 252 691-4 Germany 1986 Sell This Version