Louis Armstrong ‎– MTV Music History

Invisible Halahup ‎– HAL734
CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 Kiss Of Fire
1-2 Go Down Moses
1-3 Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
1-4 Some Of These Days
1-5 Skokiaan
1-6 The Dummy Song
1-7 Ezekiel Saw Of Whell
1-8 St. James Infermary
1-9 A Foggy Day
1-10 I Still Get Jealdus
1-11 That Lucky Did Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)
1-12 It Takes Two Tango
1-13 When The Saints Go Marching
1-14 This Train
1-15 la Vie En Rose
1-16 Bibbidi Bibbidi Bod
1-17 Gone Fishin*
Featuring – Bing Crosby
1-18 Ramona
1-19 Cheek To Cheek
Featuring – Ella Fitzgerald
1-20 Jeepers Creepers
1-21 Shadrack
1-22 You Rascal You
1-23 Hellza Poppin
1-24 A Kiss To Build Dream On
2-1 Hello Dolly
2-2 C'est Si Bon
2-3 Blueberry Hill
2-4 Dream A Little Dream Of Me
2-5 Down By The Reverside
2-6 When You're Smiling (The Whule World Smiles Wiyh You)
2-7 Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
2-8 Mack The Knife (Theme From "Three Penny Opera")
2-9 Moon River
2-10 Sittin' In The Sun
2-11 What A Wonderful World
2-12 They Can't Take That Away From Me
Featuring – Ella Fitzgerald
2-13 On The Sunny Side Of The Street
2-14 Lazy River
2-15 Rock My Soul (In The Bosom Of Abrayam)
2-16 When You Wish Upon A Star
2-17 Cabaret
2-18 The Gypsy
2-19 Everybody Love My Baby
2-20 Basin Street Blues
2-21 Georcia On My Mind
2-22 I Can't Give You Anything But Love
2-23 Summertime
Featuring – Ella Fitzgerald


Comes With 4 Page Booklet

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: none
  • Matrix / Runout (CD-1): Halahup Rec. (Logo In Matrix): Invisible Halahup ITL 020706
  • Matrix / Runout (CD-2): Halahup Rec. (Logo In Matrix): Invisible Halahup ITL 020707