Louis Jucker ‎– L'Altro Mondo : Music with Lovers & Friends

Hummus Records ‎– HUMM053
5 × Vinyl, LP, Hand-made Booklet


A1 Guidelines
A2 Fourth Floor Neighbours Choir
A3 Steady Reelers
A4 Intercessor Rex
B1 The Hypochondrium
B2 First Episode
B3 Isaac's
B4 Cartomancers
C1 The Dower
C2 Peaches For Planes
C3 No Anchor
C4 Curb
D1 L'Altro Mondo
D2 You Felons!
D3 Trundle Beds
D4 Down To The Minimum
E1 Number One Protest Song
E2 The Evil Owl
E3 The Dead Radio
E4 Daysleepers
F1 High Class School Portrait
F2 Boogie Cakes
F3 Chicken vs Monkey
F4 Stay (in your house)
G1 Head Against Wall
G2 The Floor
G3 Reevaluate
G4 Horse shit factory
H1 Trust ourselves
H2 Absentee
H3 Birthday song
H4 Anybody
I1 A call from Paris
I2 Lunatics
I3 Hang on the line
I4 Mono Hobo
J1 Bateau Mouche
J2 The Bridge
J3 Bosphore Cachan
J4 Goodbye green room



A carefully hand-folded, hand-printed, hand assembled booklet, holding the 5 records of L'Altro Mondo by Louis Jucker.

Disc 1​/​5 - Gravels
by Gravels [Louis Jucker & Charlie Bernath]

Disc 2​/​5 - Autisti
by Autisti [Louis Jucker & Emilie Zoé]

Disc 3​/​5 - The Dead Radio
by The Dead Radio [Louis Jucker & Marylène Furrer]

Disc 4​/​5 - Peppone
by Peppone [Louis Jucker & Philippe Henchoz]

Disc 5​/​5 - Navette
by Navette [Louis Jucker & Io Baur]