Louis and Bebe Barron ‎– Forbidden Planet

Poppydisc ‎– POPPYLP012, Rev-Ola ‎– POPPYLP012
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Repress, Blue


A1 Main Titles - Overture 2:20
A2 Deceleration 0:50
A3 Once Around Altair 1:09
A4 The Landing 0:40
A5 Flurry Of Dust - A Robot Approaches 1:09
A6 A Shangri-La In The Desert / Garden With Cuddly Tiger 1:32
A7 Graveyard - A Night With Two Moons 1:15
A8 "Robby, Make Me A Gown" 1:16
A9 An Invisible Monster Approaches 0:46
A10 Robby Arranges Flowers, Zaps Monkey 1:17
A11 Love At The Swimming Hole 3:11
A12 Morbius' Study 0:37
A13 Ancient Krell Music 1:47
A14 The Mind Booster - Creation Of Matter 0:56
B1 Krell Shuttle Ride And Power Station 2:31
B2 Giant Footprints In The Sand 0:45
B3 "Nothing Like This Claw Found In Nature!" 1:23
B4 Robby, The Cook, And 60 Gallons Of Booze 0:56
B5 Battle With Invisible Monster 2:50
B6 "Come Back To Earth With Me" 1:17
B7 The Monster Pursues - Morbius Is Overcome 5:45
B8 The Homecoming 1:56
B9 Overture Reprise 2:13

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5052571008416
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): BB27943-01 A1 MK
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): BB27943-01 B1 MK

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All