Love ‎– Forever Changes

Elektra ‎– EKL-4013
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Alone Again Or
Vocals – Bryan Maclean
A2 A House Is Not A Motel 3:25
A3 Andmoreagain 3:15
A4 The Daily Planet 3:25
A5 Old Man
Vocals – Bryan Maclean
A6 The Red Telephone 4:45
B1 Maybe The People Would Be The Times Or Between Clark And Hilldale 3:30
B2 Live And Let Live 5:24
B3 The Good Humor Man He Sees Everything Like This 3:00
B4 Bummer In The Summer 2:20
B5 You Set The Scene 6:49

Companies, etc.



Labels of this version show the side indicator printed in caps on the left hand side of the label, with the cat. no on the right hand side.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, label): EKL-4013-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, label): EKL-4013-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, runout etched): T o EKL 4013A 2 (CTH) Pat B1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, runout etched): T o EKL 4013B 2 (CTH) Pat A2 Ro
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (5 of 110) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EKS 74013 Love Forever Changes(LP, Album, All) Elektra EKS 74013 US 1967 Sell This Version
EKS 74013, EKS-74013 Love Forever Changes(LP, Album) Elektra, Elektra EKS 74013, EKS-74013 Germany 1968 Sell This Version
EKS 74013 Love Forever Changes(LP, Album, RE) Elektra EKS 74013 US 1979 Sell This Version
K42015 Love Forever Changes(LP, Album, RE) Elektra K42015 UK & Europe Unknown Sell This Version
MFSL 2-402 Love Forever Changes(2x12", Album, Ltd, Num, RE, RM, S/Edition) Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab MFSL 2-402 US 2016 Sell This Version