Love ‎– Forever Changes

Elektra ‎– R1-74013, Rhino Records (2) ‎– R1-74013, Rhino Vinyl ‎– R1-74013
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Test Pressing, 180 Gram

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Alone Again Or
Vocals – Bryan Maclean
A2 A House Is Not A Motel 3:25
A3 Andmoreagain 3:15
A4 The Daily Planet 3:25
A5 Old Man
Vocals – Bryan Maclean
A6 The Red Telephone 4:45
B1 Maybe The People Would Be The Times Or Between Clark And Hilldale 3:30
B2 Live And Let Live 5:24
B3 The Good Humor Man He Sees Everything Like This 3:00
B4 Bummer In The Summer 2:20
B5 You Set The Scene 6:49

Companies, etc.



Record Technology Inc. Test Pressing on 180 gram audiophile vinyl. Plain white generic cover with date and catalog number printed on front. Low-quality insert from a color copier of a scan of the finished LP cover is included.

Like most Rhino reissues - Rhino pressed both a US version and an EU version Love - Forever Changes. This is the US pressing.

Rhino made available a further version Love - Forever Changes which was available only from independent record stores as part of Record Store Day 2012. This version included bonus 7" single.

Other Versions (5 of 103) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EKS 74013 Love Forever Changes(LP, Album, All) Elektra EKS 74013 US 1967 Sell This Version
EKS 74013, EKS-74013 Love Forever Changes(LP, Album) Elektra, Elektra EKS 74013, EKS-74013 Germany 1968 Sell This Version
EKS 74013 Love Forever Changes(LP, Album, RE) Elektra EKS 74013 US 1979 Sell This Version
K42015 Love Forever Changes(LP, Album, RE) Elektra K42015 UK & Europe Unknown Sell This Version
MFSL2-402 Love Forever Changes(2xLP, Album, RE, RM) Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab MFSL2-402 US 2016 Sell This Version