Love Spirals Downwards ‎– Live

12 × File, MP3, Album, Remastered, Reissue
File, MPEG-4 Video


1 Mediterrenea 5:30
2 Lieberflusse 3:52
3 Subsequently 4:49
4 Delta 3:28
5 Love's Labours Lost 3:09
6 Scatter January 4:54
7 Write In Water 4:30
8 And The Wood Comes Into Leaf / Chupacabra Story 6:11
9 Above The Lone 4:08
10 Kykeon 2:53
11 Tear Love From My Mind 3:44
12 Stir About The Stars 3:28
13 Delta



Immerse yourself in the angelic majesty of Suzanne Perry’s haunting vocals and the lush melodic strums of Ryan Lum’s steel string acoustic guitar.
Love Spirals Downwards Live brings the past to the present, putting you front row and center at a signature Love Spirals Downwards show.

This compilation of rare live tracks, taken from several shows including the Projekt Festival (1997), the Troubadour (1995), and a living room concert (1996) recorded for Echoes on Public Radio International, has been lovingly assembled to provide a seamless concert experience.

Love Spirals Downwards offers this record of their live acoustic sound for all the fans who were unable to attend one of their rare shows, and for fans who would like re-experience the magic once again.

Produced and remastered by Ryan Lum in 2014.

Note: This was originally an exclusive release from 2001. Precious few copies of that CDR exist, and those are all of varying audio quality, with slightly different track listings and cover art. So many fans have asked about the album that it seemed time to re-release it. This extended and remastered Bandcamp release includes exclusive bonus tracks that were previously unreleased. Enjoy!

Includes full color cover and tray art with liner notes, suitable for printing, plus a video of "Delta" featuring photographs of the band performing.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All