Lovlydia ‎– Me + Meow

Fedi Forma ‎– FFLP 006
3 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Pulver (6) 1996 (intro)
Written-By – Pulver (6)
A2 Honeycomb (4) Forever + Together (live)
Written-By – Dan Inge*, Lyd*
A3 Lovlydia Who's Got My Eyesight
Drums – Øyvind*
A4 Lazy Susans Big Sister Peugeot
Written-By – Dan Inge*, Lyd*
A5 Lazy Susans Big Sister Rememberer
Written-By – Dan Inge*, Lyd*
A6 Lovlydia She Had A Cup
A7 Lazy Susans Big Sister Beginning This Lie
Bass – Anders*Written-By – Dan Inge*, Lyd*
A8 Spies Of Ammo Lauren Order
Recorded By – Jack Marius*Written-By – Dan Inge*, Lyd*
A9 Spies Of Ammo Bla Bla She Said
Written-By – Dan Inge*, Lyd*
A10 Cpt. Happenin' That's What You Get For Picking Your Nose
A11 Spies Of Ammo Sweet D (In 6B)
Written-By – Dan Inge*, Lyd*
A12 Lazy Susans Big Sister Time Takes Time (For The Rest Of Us)
Written-By – Dan Inge*, Lyd*
B1 Lovlydia Better Twin
Bass – Eric*Drums – Runar*Guitar – Hugo*
B2 Lovlydia Antihistamines
Bass, Drums – Runar*
B3 Lovlydia Taking Over
Bass – Nils*Drums – Richard*Guitar – Hugo*
B4 Lovlydia Couldn't Drown
Bass – Eric*Drums – Øyvind*Harmonica – Kjetil*
B5 Lovlydia When I Get Far
Drums – Runar*Guitar – Eric*
B6 Lovlydia & The Cast Of Ludo Mind Over Manners
B7 Lovlydia And I Win
Drums – Runar*
B8 Lovlydia Eight Or More, Carnivore
Bass – Runar*
B9 Spies Of Ammo Stay Calm
B10 Lovlydia Animated Too
Bass – Eric*Drums – Runar*
C1 Spies Of Ammo Start Of A New Year
C2 Spies Of Ammo Lano, Day Four
C3 Lovlydia Soul Of You
C4 Lovlydia Miss You Most
C5 Lovlydia It's A Handmedown
C6 Lovlydia Wouldn't You Be Slow
C7 Spies Of Ammo Figure S
C8 Lovlydia Not Apologetic
Bass – Nils*Drums – Øyvind*Guitar – Hugo*
C9 Lovlydia None Of Us Knew What Really Happened
Drums – Runar*
C10 Lovlydia Blast Last
C11 Lovlydia At Closing Time
D1 Cpt. Happenin' Too Polite To Kiss Me
D2 Spies Of Ammo Took Her To Rodeo
D3 Ludlow (3) Wicked Tools Of 9 To 5
Written-By – Lyd*, Runar*
D4 Girls On Bikes Neither In Nor Out
Written-By – Lyd*, Nils*
D5 Cpt. Happenin' Water Broke
D6 Phys Ed Welcoming Mattress
Written-By – Hugo*, Lyd*
D7 Lovlydia In Case Of Fire
Recorded By – Trond*
D8 Cpt. Happenin' Sorry Is Not The Word
D9 Lovlydia Are You Welcoming Tonight?
Guitar – Eric*
D10 Spies Of Ammo The Very Next To Last Words
Written-By – Lyd*, Runar*
D11 Cpt. Happenin' Value This Time
Written-By – Lyd*, Nils*
E1 Cpt. Happenin' Consider It Open (My Door)
E2 Lovlydia Welcoming Mat/Now That We Know This Is Gold
Bass – Nils*
E3 Wasted Space Cadets How Long Must You Be Here?
Bass – Jan Erik*Drums – Richard*
E4 Phys Ed Careful Sound Of Motor Dies
Written-By – Hugo*, Lyd*
E5 Lovlydia Several Minutes To Go
Voice – Tara*
E6 Lovlydia I Am Reminded
E7 Lovlydia Nice Toes
E8 Lovlydia Close Enough To Count Them
E9 Lovlydia For Something
Drums – Nils*
E10 Lovlydia The Finest Rewarding
Bass – Anders*Drums – Nils*
E11 Lovlydia A Nice Sequence To This
E12 Lovlydia The Audience Everyone Listened To (live)
F1 Lovlydia On The Shore
Bass – Ole*Drums – Stian*
F2 Lovlydia & The Cast Of Ludo Island Of Funs
F3 Lovlydia Full Time Hobby
F4 Lovlydia Grapes Of Mouth
F5 Lovlydia Woe Is Me
Ukulele, Backing Vocals – Ida*
F6 Chemtard All Solitary Pursuits
F7 Lovlydia Never Early
Bass – Eric*Drums – Øyvind*
F8 I Sing My Body Electric Pearl Girl
Drums, Voice – Lyd*Guitar, Bass – John*Lyrics By, Acoustic Guitar, Sounds, Voice – Terje*
F9 Wasted Space Cadets Wasted Time Cadet
Bass – Jan Erik*Drums – Geir*
F10 Lovlydia The Fitting End

Companies, etc.



Lyd with friends - home recordings 1996-2017.
Triple gatefold, booklet style. Clear/smoke vinyl in black unprinted innersleeve.
Limited to 101 copies, some with sticker.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 181236E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 181236E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 181236E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 181236E4/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E): 181236E5/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F): 181236E6/A