Lowell Fulson ‎– Hung Down Head

P-Vine Special ‎– PLP-826
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 That's All Right
Songwriter – Lane*
A2 I Still Love You Baby 2:30
A3 Reconsider Baby 2:30
A4 I Want To Know 2:25
A5 Low Society 2:26
A6 Check Yourself 3:02
A7 It's Your Own Fault 2:37
B1 Do Me Right 2:54
B2 Trouble, Trouble 2:50
B3 Hung Down Head 2:54
B4 Tollin' Bells 9:48

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): PLP - 826A 111 J
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): PLP - 826B 121

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
408 Lowell Fulson Hung Down Head(LP, Comp) Chess 408 US 1970 Sell This Version
BRP 2031 Lowell Fulson Hung Down Head(LP, Comp, RE) Chess BRP 2031 Italy 1982 Sell This Version
CHLD 19095 Lowell Fulson Hung Down Head(CD, Comp, RE, RM) Chess CHLD 19095 US Unknown Sell This Version
CHC-9325 Lowell Fulson Hung Down Head(Cass, Comp, RE, Dol) Chess, The Original Chess Masters CHC-9325 US 1991 Sell This Version
UICY-93298 Lowell Fulson Hung Down Head(CD, Comp, Ltd, RE, RM, Pap) Chess UICY-93298 Japan 2007 Sell This Version