Lucid Dream ‎– Pure Punk

A13 ‎– AA003LP
3 × Vinyl, LP


A1 Dreamwork
A2 Clustered Sample
B1 Chatter
B2 Clowns & Jugglers
C1 Palet
C2 Kekule Loop
D1 Alpha Rhythms
D2 Heightened Tensions
E1 Cyber Freedom
E2 Inner Motion
F1 Dolly Rocker
F2 Drawing Conclusions

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AA003CD Lucid Dream Pure Punk(CD, Album) A13 AA003CD UK 1997 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 4 Reviews

Add Review



January 31, 2017
edited 6 months ago
Makes me laugh how this album was going for next to nothing for a long time. A seller then waits until there are none left here and dangles the bait, trying their luck with a copy at £50. One person bites and that is it. Other people follow and there is no looking back. Plus you can get this on Bandcamp for €7.


April 20, 2013
edited over 4 years ago

This is a tremendous album from John Tejada. As good as he gets in my opinion. This is a very differnt album to his later stuff. Classic 1990's techno, more british in feel than detroit but with impressive complexity and layers. If you like the new Tejada stuff, you should love this but be warnned, its a lot tougher than current work, yet retains his minimal approach, but with a funked up techy, broken and experimental approch. I love it, however the new school electro house fraternity may stuggle a bit