Lucille Starr ‎– Lucille Starr

Dominion Records (5) ‎– DN 6141, K-Tel ‎– VR 22028
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The French Song
Written-By – Pease*, Vincent*
A2 This Land Is Your Land
Written-By – W. Guthrie*
A3 Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
Written-By – Slim Willet
A4 I'm Leavin' It All Up To You
Written-By – D. Terry Jr.*, D. Harris*
A5 Gone
Written-By – S. Rogers*
A6 La Vie En Rose
Written-By – Piaf*, Louiguy, David*
A7 (Bonjour Tristesse) Hello Sadness
Written-By – J. Newman*, R. Baham*
A8 Wooden Heart
Written-By – Weisman*, Kaempfert*, Wise*, Twomey*
A9 Dominique
Written-By – Regney*, Sourire*
B1 Colinda
Written-By – Seals*, Mooney*
B2 Blowin' In The Wind
Written-By – Bob Dylan
B3 Sukiyaka
Written-By – Cason*, Ei*, Nakamura*, Leslie*
B4 My Happiness
Written-By – Peterson*, Bergantine*
B5 Lonely Street
Written-By – C. Belew*, K. Sowder*, Stevenson*
B6 Cry, Cry Darling
Written-By – D. J. Miller*, J. Newman*
B7 We're Gonna Stand Up On The Mountain
Written-By – Burnette*, Osborne*
B8 Freight-Train
Written-By – Williams*, James*
B9 Jolie Jacqueline
Written-By – J. Warfield*

Companies, etc.



© ℗ 1982 Dominion Records - A registered trademark of K-TEL (Holland) B. V.
This album has been compiled by courtesy of A&M Records.
℗ 1981

There is an almost identical version from 1981 Lucille Starr - Lucille Starr

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: STEMRA

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All