Ludacris ‎– Release Therapy

Disturbing Tha Peace ‎– B0007224-02
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Warning (Intro)
Producer – Vudu (3)Vocals [Additional] – 4-Ize, Cypress Fluellen, Kisha Lewis, Misty Fluellen, Tia Stephens, Tity Boi*, Willie Box as "Willie Dee Williams"*Written-By – M. McAllister*
2 Grew Up A Screw Up
Featuring – Young JeezyProducer – DJ Nasty (2), LVMRecorded By – Tony ReyRecorded By, Guitar – Lenny MollingsWritten-By – C. Wallace*, E. Winter*, J. Jenkins*, J. Mollings*, L. Mollings*, L. Resto*, M. Mathers*, O. Harvey Jr.*, T. Shakur*
3 Money Maker
Featuring – Pharrell*Producer – The NeptunesRecorded By – Andrew Coleman (3), Tim RoeWritten-By – P. Williams*
4 Girls Gone Wild
Producer – The NeptunesRecorded By – Andrew Coleman (3)Written-By – C. Hugo*, P. Williams*
5 Ultimate Satisfaction
Featuring – Field MobProducer – Rich SkillzRecorded By – Graham MarshScratches – DJ NabsVocals [Additional] – Misty FluellenWritten-By – A. Benassi*, D. Crawford*, R. Velonskis*, S. Johnson*
6 Mouths To Feed
Producer – DJ ToompWritten-By – A. Davis*
7 End Of The Night
Backing Vocals – Russell Lee Atkins*Featuring – Bobby Valentino (2)Producer – Happy PerezRecorded By – Bryan Baldwin*Written-By – N. Perez*
8 Woozy
Featuring – R. KellyKeyboards – Craig KingProducer – Ken JoRecorded By – Dylan ElySaxophone – Phillip StewartVocals [Additional] – Dia (2)Written-By – K. Johnson*, R. Kelly
9 Tell It Like It Is
Producer – Omen (2)Recorded By – James CzeinerStrings – James Czeiner, Krystyana "Stork" Chelminski*Vocals [Additional] – Karma BridgesWritten-By – S. Brown*
10 War With God
Co-producer – Dirty Harry (3), Don CheegroMixed By – Vincent DilorenzoMixed By [Assistant] – Mike TsarfatiProducer – Andre Harris (2), Vidal DavisWritten-By – A. Chiger*, A. Harris*, L. Huff, K. Gamble*, H. Zelnick*, V. Davis*
11 Do Your Time
Featuring – Beanie Sigel, C-Murder, Pimp CPerformer [All Instruments] – Sham (5), Zo (2)Producer – The Trak StarzRecorded By – 2Saint, Gugu E. Michaels, Michael Tsarfati*, The Trak StarzVocals [Additional] – Jennifer RobinsonWritten-By – A. Lee*, C. Butler*, C. Miller*, D. Grant*, S. Daugherty*
12 Slap
Performer [All Instruments] – Mayne*Producer – The Runners (2)Recorded By – Drew Harr*Recorded By, Guitar – Lenny MollingsVocals [Additional] – Misty FluellenWritten-By – A. Harr*, J. Jackson*, J. Mollings*, L. Mollings*
13 Runaway Love
Backing Vocals – Keri HilsonFeaturing – Mary J. BligeGuitar, Bass – Mike HartnettKeyboards – Jason Perry (2), J.R. Rotem*Producer – Polow Da DonRecorded By – Dan CheungWritten-By – D. Davis*, J. Jones*, K. Hilson*, R. Walters*
14 Freedom Of Preach
Backing Vocals – Ericka Smith, George Stanley, Princess (11), Tammra NormanFeaturing – Bishop Eddie LongLead Vocals [Additional] – Jai BlackProducer – Mr. JonzRecorded By – Bryan Baldwin*Vocals [Additional] – Comedian Nard Holston*Written-By – E. Long*, C. King*, W. Jones*

Companies, etc.



"Grew Up a Screw Up" contains samples from "Runnin' (Dyin' to Live)" written by Osten Harvey Jr., Marshall Mathers, Luis Edgardo Resto, Tupac Shakur, Chris Wallace and Edgar Winter, performed by 2Pac.

"Ultimate Satisfaction" contains a sample of Benny Benassi presents 'The Biz' "Satisfaction" written by Alessandro Benassi.

"War with God" contains except from "War of the Gods" performed by Billy Paul, written by Leon Huff and Kenny Gamble.

"Runaway Love" contains samples from "La Di Da Di" written by Ricky Walters and Doug Davis, performed by Slick Rick.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02517 02916 3

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DP9369/170 291-6 Ludacris Release Therapy(CD, Album) Universal Music Korea DP9369/170 291-6 South Korea 2006 Sell This Version
1708937 Ludacris Release Therapy(CD, Album, Sup) Mercury, Def Jam Recordings, Disturbing Tha Peace 1708937 Europe 2006 Sell This Version
602517029163 Ludacris Release Therapy(CD, Album) Disturbing Tha Peace, Def Jam Recordings 602517029163 Europe 2006 Sell This Version
B0007224-02 Ludacris Release Therapy(CD, Album, Club) Disturbing Tha Peace B0007224-02 US 2006 Sell This Version
B0007225-02 Ludacris Release Therapy(CD, Album, Edi) Disturbing Tha Peace, Def Jam Recordings B0007225-02 US 2006 Sell This Version