Luka Bloom ‎– Innocence

Skip Records (2) ‎– SKL 9055-1
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Primavera 4:46
A2 First Light Of Spring 3:03
A3 Innocence 3:09
A4 Venus 3:59
A5 Miracle Cure 4:23
A6 Peace On Earth 2:56
B1 Gypsy Music 4:15
B2 City Of Chicago 3:28
B3 June 3:59
B4 Salvador 2:43
B5 No Matter Where You Go, There You Are 5:22
B6 Thank You For Bringing Me Here 3:18
B7 Larry Redicon's Bow 1:16

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4037688905514
  • Label Code: LC 10482

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CTX262CD Luka Bloom Innocence(CD, Album) Shock (2) CTX262CD Australia 2005 Sell This Version
BSCD-0003 Luka Bloom Innocence(CD, Album) Big Sky Records BSCD-0003 Ireland 2005 Sell This Version
SKP 9055-2 Luka Bloom Innocence(CD, Album) Skip Records (2) SKP 9055-2 Germany 2005 Sell This Version
CKV-CD-3367 Luka Bloom Innocence(CD, Album) Cooking Vinyl USA CKV-CD-3367 US 2005 Sell This Version