Luke The Drifter ‎– Hank Williams As Luke The Drifter

MGM Records ‎– E3267
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Pictures From Life's Other Side
A2 Men With Broken Hearts
A3 Help Me Understand
A4 Too Many Parties And Too Many Pals
Written-By – Rose*, Dixon*, Henderson*
A5 Why Don't You Make Up Your Mind?
A6 I've Been Down That Road Before
B1 Be Careful Of Stones That You Throw
Written-By – Dodd*
B2 I Dreamed About Mama Last Night
Written-By – Rose*
B3 The Funeral
Written By – Albert Kennedy RoswellWritten-By – Brock*, Brock*
B4 Beyond The Sunset
Written By – Albert Kennedy RoswellWritten-By – Brock*, Brock*
B5 Just Waitin'
Written-By – Gazzaway*, Williams*
B6 Everything's Okay



Later issue with different cover. Yellow labels and same catalog number as original. Title appears in quotes on label.

Other Versions (5 of 27) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
E3267 Luke The Drifter* Hank Williams As "Luke The Drifter"(LP, Comp) MGM Records E3267 US 1955 Sell This Version
E4138(C) Hank Williams Beyond The Sunset(LP, Comp, Mono) MGM Records E4138(C) Canada 1963 Sell This Version
RLP 49935 Luke The Drifter* Country Greats - Luke The Drifter(LP, Comp) Rainbow (4) RLP 49935 New Zealand 1978 Sell This Version
E-4380, E4380 Hank Williams Movin' On - Luke The Drifter(LP, Comp, Mono) MGM Records E-4380, E4380 US 1966 Sell This Version
SE-4138 Hank Williams Beyond The Sunset(LP, Album) MGM Records SE-4138 US 1963 Sell This Version